"If your actions inspire othes to dream more, learn more, do more and become more, then you are a leader".
 The Investiture Ceremony 2017-18 was held in IISB Boys Section on 08/05/2017, Monday with great enthusiasm. It marked a significant beginning of the new academic year. It was a solemn oocassion where the young students were all prepared to don the mantle of leadership and discharge the responsibilities entrusted upon them by the School.
The event began at 8. A.M. The dignitaries were escorted to the stage by the Scout Boys of IISB. The newly formed School's Student Council were honoured with badges, sashes and handing over flags by honourable Principal, Dr.Mohammed Jameeluddin IQbal, Vice Principal, Mr. Javed Hasan and HM's Ms. Geetha Hari and Ms. Anitha Begum. It was followed by a smart crisp march past and the oath taking ceremony to discharge their duties with sincierity and fulfil everyone's expectation. A vulunerable speech was given by Mast. Waleed Khurshid.
 The Principal delivered an inspiring speech and congratulated the newly appointed Student's Council. The event was a memorable one and it was a day to remember that leaders to grow, they are not made.

Members of Student's Council 2017-18:    
House Captains and House Vice Captains:

1) Jasmine House:
2) Lily House:
3) Marigold House:
4) Rose House:
1. Mast. Tapas Hari
2. Mast. Mohammed Ayaan
3.Mast.Manthan Pratap Singh
4. Mast. Mohammed Iqbal
5. Mast. Rahil Afnan
6. Mast. Roshin Nazeer
7. Mohammed Mujahid
8. Mast. Mohammed Afnan
9. Mast. Riyan Harris